Tuesday, January 1, 2013

New Year's resolution.


Project "One resolution"
One day, one shot, one camera.


Every day I'm going to take at least one photo. I'm going to upload the results every day around 2 PM PST/5 PM EST (23:00 Poland), I plan to keep it up the whole year. 
Camera of choice ? Ricoh GRD III